The Election Results Are In

Thank you for Voting!
The Election results are in for the 2015 spring primary and general elections.  The KCHBA would like to thank everyone who voted in the elections and supported pro-housing candidates.  Kansas City, Missouri Mayor Sly James received 82 percent of the primary vote.  Lenexa Mayor Michael Boehm and Olathe Mayor Michael Copeland were reelected to their positions. City of Shawnee residents elected former Councilwoman, Michelle Distler, as its new Mayor.  To search a database of election results in your community, visit:  Please contact Beatriz Ibarra at for questions or additional information on any races.