Brian Tebbenkamp Named YP of the Year for NAHB’s Region D

NAHB’s Young Professional Award recognizes young building industry professionals that propel their careers, advance in local, state and national NAHB associations, advocate for the home building industry, engage with peers and embed themselves as exceptional members of their communities.

NAHB named five regional winners of this award. For Region D, which includes Kansas City, 2023 KCHBA President Brian Tebbenkamp, Patriot Homes, was named the Young Professional of the Year.

YP award winners are the future of the industry and set new standards for the conservation, support and growth of the home building industry as well as the NAHB brand. Brian won the award for being a valuable asset in other’s lives both professionally and personally and for moving the home building industry forward.

Congratulations, Brian!