KCHBA Staff and Board of Directors

KCHBA Staff

We are here for you. The KCHBA staff will gladly answer any questions you may have regarding the association. Please call or email the appropriate staff member with your questions or comments.

Office Phone 816-942-8800
Office Fax 816-942-8367

 

Will Will Ruder
Executive Vice President
Ext. 216, Will@kchba.org
celia circle crop Celia Byers
Manager, Events & Partnerships
Ext. 241, Celia@kchba.org
Sheryl web Sheryl Drane
Assistant to the Executive Vice President
Ext. 221, Sheryl@kchba.org
 

 

kari Kari English
Vice President, Communications & Strategy
Ext. 213, Kari@kchba.org
Paige Paige Livingston
Director, Parade of Homes & Communications Strategist
Ext. 217, Paige@kchba.org
Maria circle crop Maria Rupp
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 239,Maria@kchba.org
Jordynn Jordynn Webster
Director, Membership & Community Relations
Ext. 218, Jordynn@kchba.org
Andrea Weiner
Manager, Accounting & Finance
Ext. 215, Andrea@kchba.org

2024 Executive Committee

President: Dennis Shriver, Hearthside Homes

Vice President: Justin Pfeifer, Pfeifer Homes

Secretary/Treasurer: Joe Christensen, Cardinal Crest

Associate Representative: Kevin Kirtley, K&E Flatwork

Immediate Past President: Brian Tebbenkamp, Patriot Homes

Past President Representative: Bruce Rieke, B.L. Rieke Custom Homes

 

2024 Board of Directors

2024 Board of Directors
Matt Adam – Matt Adam Development

Bill Arnold – SCI Surfaces

Jeff Ashner – Ashner Construction Company

Angie Beerup – Elevate Design + Build

Tommy Bickimer – Bickimer Homes

Jerry Braklow – Braklow Custom Homes

Raynard Brown – Inspired Homes

Joe Christensen – Cardinal Crest

Matthew Ernst – Ernst Brothers Home Construction, Inc.

Kyle Freeman – Freeman Custom Homes

Robert Frost – Frost Construction Company

Misty Hanson – Stewart Title of Kansas City

Mark Hoffman – Hoffman Construction

Brenner Holland – Hunt Midwest Residential

Richard Holtcamp – NASB

Ben Hutchinson – Ferguson Enterprises

Bryan Keller – McCray Lumber

Gary Kerns – Gary Kerns Homebuilders

Kevin Kirtley – K & E Flatwork, LLC

Greg Kudrna – Henges Insulation

Christy Meers – Spire

Daniel Norburg – Norburg Contracting, Inc.

Luke Owen – Owen Homes

Justin Pfeifer – Pfeifer Homes, Inc.

Harold Phelps – Phelps Engineering, Inc.

Chris Ragland – Homes by Chris LLC

Richard ‘Rocky’ Rhodes – Allure Luxury Homes

Bruce Rieke – B L Rieke Custom Homes, Inc.

Angie Ripley – Engel & Völkers

Brian Rodrock – Rodrock Homes

George Schluter – GWS Inc.

Dennis Shriver – Hearthside Homes of Kansas City, Inc.

Kevin Stallings – Dreams & Design Building

Sarah St. Peter – PCDI

Brian Tebbenkamp – Patriot Homes

Jason Walker – Walker Custom Homes

Patrick Willis – Willis Custom Homes, Inc.

Bobby Wilson – Wilson Lighting

Shawn Woods – Ashlar Homes, LLC

Tom Woods – Woods Custom Homes LLC