HBA Staff and Board of Directors

HBA Staff

We are here for you. The HBA staff will gladly answer any questions you may have regarding the association. Please call or email the appropriate staff member with your questions or comments.

Office Phone 816-942-8800
Office Fax 816-942-8367

Will Ruder
Executive Vice President
Ext. 216, Will@kchba.org
Dawn Dawn Allen
Director, Membership & Events
Ext. 241, Dawn@kchba.org
Gina Gina Battle
Director of the Parade of Homes
Ext. 219, Gina@kchba.org
Kari Kari English
Communications Director
Ext. 213, Kari@kchba.org
Marcia Marcia Jurgens
Vice President of Administration
Ext. 215, Marcia@kchba.org
Kelcee Schlotzhauer
Home Show Director
Ext. 246, Kelcee@kchba.org
Courtney Courtney Reyes
Government Affairs & Workforce Development Director
Ext. 214, Courtney@kchba.org
Paige Waltman
Communications & Events Coordinator
Ext. 217, Paige@kchba.org

2018 Executive Committee

President: Jerry Braklow, Braklow Custom Homes

Vice President: Kevin Kirtley, K&E Flatworks

Secretary/Treasurer: Tommy Bickimer, Bickimer Homes

Associate Representative: Richard Holtcamp, Bank of Blue Valley

Immediate Past President: Shawn Woods, Ashlar Homes, LLC

Past President Representative: Bob Frost, Frost Construction Co.

2020 Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors
Jeff Alpert – The Alpert Companies
Bill Arnold – Trendstone, LLC
Jeff Ashner – Ashner Construction Company
Leo Ashner – Bodine-Ashner Builders, Inc.
Troy Bellah, Bellah Homes, LLC
Tommy Bickimer – Bickimer Homes
Jerry Braklow – Braklow Custom Homes
Bruce Coffin – Fidelity Bank
Matthew Ernst – Ernst Brothers Home Construction, Inc.
Craig Eymann – Ambassador Construction Company, Inc.
Tom French – Tom French Construction
Robert Frost – Frost Construction Company
Travis Graham – Graham Construction Company
Misty Hanson – Stewart Title of Kansas City
Mark Hoffman – Hoffman Construction
Brenner Holland – Hunt Midwest Residential
Richard Holtcamp – Bank of Blue Valley
Bryan Keller – McCray Lumber & Millwork
Gary Kerns – Gary Kerns Homebuilders
Kevin Kirtley – K & E Flatwork, LLC
Jon Lambert – Pacific Mutual Door & Window
James LaVoy – Forner-LaVoy Builders, Inc.
Brian Mather – BMW Communities, Inc.
Mark Mather, GBI – Mather Development
John Moffitt Jr., CGB – Moffitt Built
James Neighbors – James D. Neighbors Construction Company
Daniel Norburg – Norburg Contracting, Inc.
Justin Pfeifer – Pfeifer Homes, Inc.
Harold Phelps – Phelps Engineering, Inc.
Mike Powell – Be Home
Greg Prieb – Prieb Homes
Chris Ragland – Homes by Chris LLC
Ora Reynolds – Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.
Richard ‘Rocky’ Rhodes – Allure Luxury Homes
Bruce Rieke – B L Rieke Custom Homes, Inc.
Hank Riffe – Riffe Construction Co.
George Schluter – GWS Inc.
Dennis Shriver – Hearthside Homes of Kansas City, Inc.
Ben Tarwater – James Engle Custom Homes
Brian Tebbenkamp – Patriot Homes
Drake Vidrine – NBKC
Rosemary Vitale, CSP – ReeceNichols
Patrick Willis – Willis Custom Homes, Inc.
Bobby Wilson, Wilson Lighting
Shawn Woods – Ashlar Homes, LLC
Tom Woods – Woods Custom Homes LLC