HBA Staff and Board of Directors

HBA Staff

We are here for you. The HBA staff will gladly answer any questions you may have regarding the association. Please call or email the appropriate staff member with your questions or comments.

Office Phone 816-942-8800
Office Fax 816-942-8367

Will Ruder
Executive Vice President
Ext. 216, Will@kchba.org
Dawn Dawn Allen
Director, Membership & Events
Ext. 241, Dawn@kchba.org
Gina Gina Battle
Director of the Parade of Homes
Ext. 219, Gina@kchba.org
Kari Kari English
Communications Director
Ext. 213, Kari@kchba.org
Marcia Marcia Jurgens
Vice President of Administration
Ext. 215, Marcia@kchba.org
Kelcee Schlotzhauer
Home Show Director
Ext. 246, Kelcee@kchba.org
Courtney Courtney Reyes
Government Affairs & Workforce Development Director
Ext. 214, Courtney@kchba.org
Paige Waltman
Communications & Events Coordinator
Ext. 217, Paige@kchba.org

2018 Executive Committee

President: Jerry Braklow, Braklow Custom Homes

Vice President: Kevin Kirtley, K&E Flatworks

Secretary/Treasurer: Tommy Bickimer, Bickimer Homes

Associate Representative: Richard Holtcamp, Bank of Blue Valley

Immediate Past President: Shawn Woods, Ashlar Homes, LLC

Past President Representative: Bob Frost, Frost Construction Co.
 

2020 Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors
Jeff Alpert – The Alpert Companies
 
Bill Arnold – Trendstone, LLC
 
Jeff Ashner – Ashner Construction Company
 
Leo Ashner – Bodine-Ashner Builders, Inc.
 
Troy Bellah, Bellah Homes, LLC
 
Tommy Bickimer – Bickimer Homes
 
Jerry Braklow – Braklow Custom Homes
 
Bruce Coffin – Fidelity Bank
 
Matthew Ernst – Ernst Brothers Home Construction, Inc.
 
Craig Eymann – Ambassador Construction Company, Inc.
 
Tom French – Tom French Construction
 
Robert Frost – Frost Construction Company
 
Travis Graham – Graham Construction Company
 
Misty Hanson – Stewart Title of Kansas City
 
Mark Hoffman – Hoffman Construction
 
Brenner Holland – Hunt Midwest Residential
 
Richard Holtcamp – Bank of Blue Valley
 
Bryan Keller – McCray Lumber & Millwork
 
Gary Kerns – Gary Kerns Homebuilders
 
Kevin Kirtley – K & E Flatwork, LLC
 
Jon Lambert – Pacific Mutual Door & Window
 
James LaVoy – Forner-LaVoy Builders, Inc.
Brian Mather – BMW Communities, Inc.
 
Mark Mather, GBI – Mather Development
 
John Moffitt Jr., CGB – Moffitt Built
 
James Neighbors – James D. Neighbors Construction Company
 
Daniel Norburg – Norburg Contracting, Inc.
 
Justin Pfeifer – Pfeifer Homes, Inc.
 
Harold Phelps – Phelps Engineering, Inc.
 
Mike Powell – Be Home
 
Greg Prieb – Prieb Homes
 
Chris Ragland – Homes by Chris LLC
 
Ora Reynolds – Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.
 
Richard ‘Rocky’ Rhodes – Allure Luxury Homes
 
Bruce Rieke – B L Rieke Custom Homes, Inc.
 
Hank Riffe – Riffe Construction Co.
 
George Schluter – GWS Inc.
 
Dennis Shriver – Hearthside Homes of Kansas City, Inc.
 
Ben Tarwater – James Engle Custom Homes
 
Brian Tebbenkamp – Patriot Homes
 
Drake Vidrine – NBKC
 
Rosemary Vitale, CSP – ReeceNichols
 
Patrick Willis – Willis Custom Homes, Inc.
 
Bobby Wilson, Wilson Lighting
 
Shawn Woods – Ashlar Homes, LLC
 
Tom Woods – Woods Custom Homes LLC