HBA Staff and Board of Directors

KCHBA Staff

We are here for you. The KCHBA staff will gladly answer any questions you may have regarding the association. Please call or email the appropriate staff member with your questions or comments.

Office Phone 816-942-8800
Office Fax 816-942-8367

 

Will Ruder
Executive Vice President
Ext. 216, Will@kchba.org
 
Dawn Dawn Allen
Director, Membership and Partnerships
Ext. 241, Dawn@kchba.org
   Kelcee Allen
Director, Parade of Homes &  Digital Content Strategist
Ext. 246 Kelcee@kchba.org
Kari English
Senior Director, Communications & Strategy
Ext. 213, Kari@kchba.org
Marcia Marcia Jurgens
Vice President of Administration
Ext. 215, Marcia@kchba.org
Courtney Reyes
Director, Government Affairs & Workforce Development 
Ext. 214, Courtney@kchba.org
Paige Waltman
Manager, Communications & Education
Ext. 217, Paige@kchba.org
Jordynn Webster
Manager, Government Affairs & Workforce Development
Ext. 218, Jordynn@kchba.org

 

2022 Executive Committee

President: Tommy Bickimer, Bickimer Homes

Vice President: Brian Tebbenkamp, Patriot Homes

Secretary/Treasurer: Dennis Shriver, Hearthside Homes

Associate Representative: Misty Hanson, Stewart Title

Immediate Past President: Kevin Kirtley, K&E Flatwork

Past President Representative: Bruce Rieke, B.L. Rieke Custom Homes

 

2022 Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors
Matt Adam – Matt Adam Development

Jeff Alpert – The Alpert Companies

Jeff Ashner – Ashner Construction Company

Bryan Ballweg – Teague Lumber

Angie Beerup – Elevate Design + Build

Tommy Bickimer – Bickimer Homes

Jerry Braklow – Braklow Custom Homes

Joe Christensen – Cardinal Crest

Matthew Ernst – Ernst Brothers Home Construction, Inc.

Craig Eyemann – Ambassador Construction Company, Inc.

Tom French – Tom French Construction

Robert Frost – Frost Construction Company

Travis Graham – Graham Construction Company

Misty Hanson – Stewart Title of Kansas City

Mark Hoffman – Hoffman Construction

Brenner Holland – Hunt Midwest Residential

Richard Holtcamp – NASB

Ben Hutchinson – Ferguson Enterprises

Gary Kerns – Gary Kerns Homebuilders

Kevin Kirtley – K & E Flatwork, LLC

Greg Kudrna – Henges Insulation

 

Brian Mather – BMW Communities, Inc.

Mark Mather, GBI – Mather Development

Christy Meers – Spire

John Moffitt Jr., CGB – Moffitt Built

James Neighbors – James D. Neighbors Construction Company

Daniel Norburg – Norburg Contracting, Inc.

Justin Pfeifer – Pfeifer Homes, Inc.

Harold Phelps – Phelps Engineering, Inc.

Mike Powell – Be Home

Greg Prieb – Prieb Homes

Chris Ragland – Homes by Chris LLC

Ora Reynolds – Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.

Richard ‘Rocky’ Rhodes – Allure Luxury Homes

Bruce Rieke – B L Rieke Custom Homes, Inc.

Hank Riffe – Riffe Construction Co.

George Schluter – GWS Inc.

Dennis Shriver – Hearthside Homes of Kansas City, Inc.

Ben Tarwater – James Engle Custom Homes

Brian Tebbenkamp – Patriot Homes

Drake Vidrine – NBKC

Rosemary Vitale, CSP – ReeceNichols

Patrick Willis – Willis Custom Homes, Inc.

Shawn Woods – Ashlar Homes, LLC

Tom Woods – Woods Custom Homes LLC